qctriada.blogg.se

Shining blade bounty
Shining blade bounty













shining blade bounty shining blade bounty

Wagging his tail, my canine friend nuzzled against my legs.

shining blade bounty

With a snarl, Tag-Along burst from the bushes and tore into the second thug before he could raise his weapon. He fell, clutching the green arrow buried in his neck. These degenerate highwaymen have official sanction to ply their trade by the White Mantle their like has made Kryta unbearable these last few months.Īs the hulking Peacekeepers surrounded me, bombarding me with questions, insults, and accusations, I resigned myself to a robbery and a beating.īut then something invisible hissed past my ear and buried itself into the first Peacekeeper’s throat. All at once, the wolf gave a low growl and scampered off into the undergrowth.īefore I could wonder where the beast had run off to, a pair of Peacekeepers appeared on the road ahead. We continued on, Tag-Along, and I, under a hot mid-day sun. The wolf happily devoured the lurker and waited for more. When I stopped to have a meager lunch, I tossed the beast a slice of salted reef lurker meat, as I have lost all taste for it after my recent Canthan sojourn. The wolf, who I had now named Tag-Along in my mind, continued to follow me, despite my lack of encouragement. I stopped altogether, and the wolf sat down.įinally I decided that the wolf meant me no harm and resolved to pay it no attention. I picked up my pace, and so did the wolf. Every time I turned around, the wolf was there, twenty paces back on the trail.

#Shining blade bounty full

At first I was worried, as the hills and vales in this area are full of all manner of dangerous beast. Passing through a nearly deserted settlement in Nebo Terrace, a large wolf began following me. The war is over.Ġ7 SCRIBE ACQUIRES TEMPORARY TRAVELING COMPANION By Murro Now, healers tend to the wounded, soldiers bury their comrades, and many former rebels return to their farms and settlements. Salma will make a public proclamation in several days – those who know of such things are certain that she will be declared sovereign ruler of Kryta. Through her representatives, Princess Salma has extended her congratulations and gratitude to all Krytans and our loyal friends for their great efforts in reclaiming Kryta. “All our suffering, all our pain – it’s all been for today.” “This is a glorious day for Krytans, and for freedom,” declared a bloodied Livia, the highest ranking survivor of the Shining Blade to the weary freedom fighters who gathered around her in the aftermath of battle. The combined forces of the Shining Blade and Lionguard, with the aid of foreign volunteers, incredible asura technology, and the Ebon Vanguard, have finally broken the might of the religious cult in what will undoubtedly be referred to the Battle of Lion’s Arch. The White Mantle, the regime that has ruled Kryta since the charr invasion, has been defeated. JULġ2 VICTORY! WHITE MANTLE DEFEATED By Murro Back to top Reports from war-torn Kryta by the historian Murro.















Shining blade bounty